Upcoming Programs

Art Workshops

Botanical Art Classes

Various Dates, Topics
and Times


Art Exhibition

Views from Brushwood Farm

Photographs by Edward L. Ryerson and Edward Ranney

January 2 to
February 1


Pop-Up Exhibition

Extraordinary Artists

a celebration of artists with autism

Sunday, January 27th to
Thursday, January 31st


Opening Reception

The Healing Power of Plants

the art of Stephanie Bird and Gabriella Boros

Sunday, February 10
1 - 3 p.m.


Dear Earth

The Healing Power of Plants

Sunday
February 10


Creative Workshop

Basic Embroidery

Tuesday, February 19
7 - 9 p.m.


Grand Opening!

BASE

Brushwood Center Art Supply Exchange

Sunday, March 10
1 - 3 p.m.


Creative Workshop

Creating Embroidered Maps

Tuesdays, Mar. 19 - Apr. 2
7 - 9 p.m.


Book Discussion

Ryerson Reads

Sunday, March 31
1 p.m.


Creative Workshop

Bookbinding

Tuesdays, Apr. 16 & 23
7 - 9 p.m.


Creative Workshop

Make an UpCycled Basket

Tuesday, May 21
7 - 9 p.m.


Creative Workshop

Making and Working with Paper Clay

Tuesday, June 18
7 - 9 p.m.


Creative Workshop

Making UpCycled Jewelry

Tuesday, July 16
7 - 9 p.m.


Creative Workshop

Upholstery Workshop

Bring your own chair!

Saturdays, Aug 3 & 10
10 a.m. - 4 p.m.


Creative Workshop

Making an UpCycled Lamp

Tuesday, August 20
7 - 9 p.m.


Creative Workshop

Basic Bookbinding

Tuesdays, Sept 17 & 24
7 - 9 p.m.


Creative Workshop

Halloween Costume Workshop

Saturdays, Oct 5 & 12
10 a.m. - 4 p.m.


Creative Workshop

DIY Picture Framing

Tuesday, October 15
7 - 9 p.m.


Creative Workshop

Making a Wreath

Tuesday, November 19
7 - 9 p.m.


Creative Workshop

Creative Gift Wrappig

Tuesdays, December 10
7 - 9 p.m.