Upcoming Programs

Art Exhibition

Doug Fogelson:
On Climate

© Doug Fogelson

In the Brushwood Gallery
through Sept. 4


Outdoor Performance

Citadel Theatre at Brushwood Center

July 29, 30 & 31
7 p.m.


Doug Fogelson:
On Climate

Artist Reception

Sunday, July 31
1 - 3 p.m.


Kids Club

4H Nature Club

Saturday, August 6
10 a.m. - 12 p.m.


Garden Tour and Talk

"What's Blooming?"

Tuesday, August 9
5:30 - 6:30 p.m.


Nature Walk

Guided Bilingual Nature Hike

Greenbelt Forest Preserve

Saturday, August 13
9 a.m.


Art Club

Brushwood Sketchers

Wednesday, August 17
10 a.m. – 1 p.m.


Art Class

Adult Coloring

Friday, August 19
5:30 p.m.


Outdoor Films

Film Festival in the Woods

Saturday, August 20
7:30 p.m.


One Day Event

Illinois Young Birders Symposium

Saturday, August 27
9 a.m. - 4 p.m.


Book Discussion

Ryerson Reads

Wednesday, September 14
7:30 p.m.


Club Meeting and Presentation

Brushwood Bird Photography Club

Thursday, September 15
6:30 - 8 p.m.